<- Prev

17 years agochange base release number
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 31 Jan 2005 15:56:02]
17 years ago add seqcar command
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 31 Jan 2005 14:59:34]
17 years agoAdded seqcar command, summarizes all CA connections and their state.
Andrew Johnson [Thu, 20 Jan 2005 17:49:06]
17 years agoTAG seq-2-0-9
(no author) [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 18:14:32]
17 years agoAccept # <num> lines - output by solaris sun compiler preprocessor.
Janet B. Anderson [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 19:14:31]
18 years agoUse RULES_TOP (top dir of this module) to define SNC.
Janet B. Anderson [Tue, 13 Jul 2004 21:39:10]
18 years agoadd EPICS_BASE_IOC_LIBS
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 12 Jul 2004 17:26:59]
18 years agoconfig=>configure
Marty Kraimer [Tue, 11 May 2004 17:10:58]
18 years agofix bug to properly waqit for all PVs to connect
Marty Kraimer [Fri, 30 Apr 2004 21:41:03]
18 years agochanges for 2.0.9
Marty Kraimer [Fri, 30 Apr 2004 21:39:33]
18 years agoRemoved depends:install lines.
Janet B. Anderson [Mon, 05 Apr 2004 20:51:56]
18 years agoExported seqFindProgByName in WIN32 build.
Janet B. Anderson [Mon, 05 Apr 2004 20:50:22]
18 years agoUse PREPROCESS.cpp from EPICS base.
Janet B. Anderson [Mon, 05 Apr 2004 20:29:03]
18 years agoDon't create the .c file unless there were no errors from snc.
Andrew Johnson [Wed, 31 Mar 2004 21:58:48]
18 years agoClean up some warning messages.
W. Eric Norum [Wed, 03 Mar 2004 17:01:12]
18 years agoUse self-contained Perl scripts to create version files.
W. Eric Norum [Wed, 03 Mar 2004 16:53:13]
18 years agoAdded comment about INSTALL_LOCATION_APP.
Janet B. Anderson [Thu, 26 Feb 2004 16:21:07]
18 years agoMust use host bin directory.
W. Eric Norum [Tue, 17 Feb 2004 17:07:07]
18 years agochange location of SNC
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 16 Feb 2004 14:17:32]
18 years agoTAG seq-2-0-8
(no author) [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 15:13:50]
18 years agoFor 3.14.5
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 16:13:49]
18 years agouse OSI instead of vxWorks calls
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 15 Jan 2004 15:11:09]
18 years agofix type
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 15 Jan 2004 15:09:11]
18 years agoUse correct libraries. This is required on WIndows (cygwin).
W. Eric Norum [Mon, 10 Nov 2003 17:28:50]
18 years agoAdd support for Cygwin targets.
W. Eric Norum [Fri, 07 Nov 2003 21:59:09]
18 years agoTAG seq-2-0-7
(no author) [Mon, 06 Oct 2003 18:20:13]
18 years agoadd notes for seq-2-0-7
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 06 Oct 2003 18:20:12]
18 years agoUse 3.14.3
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 06 Oct 2003 18:03:29]
18 years agomake version correct
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 06 Oct 2003 17:53:46]
18 years agoChanges to fix delay of up to 20 seconds before connections made.
Marty Kraimer [Mon, 06 Oct 2003 17:53:11]
19 years agoTAG seq-2-0-6
(no author) [Wed, 24 Sep 2003 20:35:43]
19 years agoLook for forst monitor callback
Marty Kraimer [Wed, 24 Sep 2003 20:35:42]
19 years agocheck that all monitors have occured the first time
Marty Kraimer [Wed, 24 Sep 2003 20:31:43]
19 years agoTAG seq-2-0-5
(no author) [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 20:10:00]
19 years agoAdditional 2.0.5 changes documented.
Andrew Johnson [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 20:09:59]
19 years agoBug in CA causes false disconnect messages
Marty Kraimer [Tue, 09 Sep 2003 15:27:23]
19 years agoSwitch state programs from C++ code with a static constructor to
Andrew Johnson [Mon, 08 Sep 2003 20:22:29]
providing a registrar routine that must be listed in IOC's .dbd file.

19 years agoRemoved, pointless.
Andrew Johnson [Mon, 08 Sep 2003 20:02:07]
19 years agoR3.14.3 changes (registerRecordDeviceDriver rename).
Andrew Johnson [Mon, 08 Sep 2003 19:38:30]
19 years agoSet location of snc binary
Andrew Johnson [Tue, 02 Sep 2003 22:19:26]
19 years agoSet location of cns binary
Andrew Johnson [Tue, 02 Sep 2003 22:18:59]
19 years agoClean up build system changes, order libraries correctly.
Andrew Johnson [Tue, 02 Sep 2003 22:05:24]
19 years agomain() should return an int, even though this never gets there.
Andrew Johnson [Tue, 02 Sep 2003 22:03:47]
19 years agoIgnore #pragma lines in gcc-3.3 preprocessor output.
W. Eric Norum [Thu, 14 Aug 2003 16:21:33]
19 years agoremove config; new release
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 07 Aug 2003 16:37:14]
19 years agoinstall library not object module
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 07 Aug 2003 16:36:25]
19 years agonew version of seq and of base
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 07 Aug 2003 16:35:41]
19 years agoversion obtained from Kukhee Kim,
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 07 Aug 2003 16:34:37]
19 years agocreate library
Marty Kraimer [Thu, 07 Aug 2003 16:34:01]
19 years agoTAG seq-2-0-4
(no author) [Wed, 21 May 2003 21:05:09]

Next ->